top of page

Areas We Support

Our funded services are only available to applicants who live in the same council borough as one of our currently operating community stores.  Each service also requires all applicants to meet certain criteria's. 

We directly support the boroughs that are listed below. (your council tax authority)

  • Blackburn With Darwen Council

  • Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council

  • Burnley Borough Council

  • Bury Council

  • Calderdale Council

  • Cheshire West and Chester Council

  • City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council

  • Liverpool City Council

  • Mansfield District Council

  • Preston City Council

  • Rochdale Borough Council

  • Salford City Council

  • Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council

  • St Helens Borough Council

  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council

  • Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council

  • Warrington Borough Council

  • West Lancashire Borough Council

  • Wigan Council

  • Wirral Council

  • Wyre Council

We are continuously expanding our catchment areas across England throughout the year so please continue to check out our website for regular updates or even sign up to our mailing list at the bottom of this page.

If you are not eligible for our funded services, you may still be able to apply for tickets to attend our autism friendly 'take-over' events that we organise throughout the year.

  • Collections Team
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • LinkedIn
  • Whatsapp
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page